Software Reviews and Downloads Center

Custom Search
HTWares Browse all reviews
Software A to Z

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Advertising
Browse all reviews

Order by:  
Showing : 1 - 30 from 178

"Impressed !!"

Summary: I had problems with large .pst files and i used SysTools Split PST software to divide my .pst files into smaller .pst . I found the software is best ,i used before . Thanks for sharing such kind of information.

by johnstanly on 21 Oct 2013
Version:2.0

"great value, SO worth it"

Summary: you can't beat the price. i feel like my laptop is much safer, i use it with other antivirus programs. Works great

by Brady on 26 Feb 2013
Version:1.0

"Pretty good!"

Summary: I had no idea all these connections where in my computer... wow... caught me off guard. I upgraded to the full version. I am liking the incognito mode, private browsing is def a plus!

by Gjohnson on 26 Feb 2013
Version:1.0

"I think that kernel PST to NSF is the best tool"

Summary: Kernel for PST to NSF software is designed to migrates data from MS outlook. The program can be also used to convert every MS outlook .PST file items in lotus notes .NSF file. Feel free trying demo version of the software and evaluate it. http://www.htwares.com/windows/system-utilities/file-disk-man... Read more

by johndoe on 01 Nov 2012
Version:7.0

"Feel free download new tool to MySQL"

Summary: Most efficient tool to MySQL repair. Software are repair MyISAM format database and also recovers all objects of the MySQL database. Try free demo version of Kernel for MySQL database repair software and evaluate it. Read more info visit here. http://www.htwares.com/windows/system-utilities/file-dis... Read more

by johndoe on 11 Oct 2012
Version:1.0

"New updated File Shredder software"

Summary: Nice software for File Shredder. But try new excellent tool to Kernel for File Shredder. Software permanently deleted unspecified number of files and folders saved in different locations of the computer. Download free evaluation version of Kernel for File Shredder software.

by johndoe on 03 Oct 2012
Version:1.16

"Data recovery updated version"

Summary: I tried SysTools data recovery and also try other data recovery software to restore my files, but Kernel for FAT and NTFS Data Recovery was the only one that managed it. It recovered a data from formatted hard drives quickly & easily. Try also Kernel for windows data recovery software. http://ww... Read more

by johndoe on 01 Oct 2012
Version:3.3

"Thanks"

Summary: That's good software

by maskcafe on 13 Aug 2012
Version:5.5.144.2

"Fantastic screen recording software"

Summary: Fantastic software. I have been using My Screen Recorder for a few years and just upgraded to the latest version. Technical support was responsive in the few times I contacted them. Very well done.

by michellecollin on 26 Jul 2012
Version:3.33

"Excellent Screen Recording Software with easy to use interface"

Summary: My Screen Recorder Pro software is very well made. The interface is intuitive so I didn't have to spend any time with the manual. It is also the only one I could find that would record directly to the MP4 format. I recommend this product for everyone recording their screen.

by emilytang on 25 Jul 2012
Version:3.33

"excellent software with its fast speed stability and flexibility!"

Summary: I tried a lot other software and then continue using Athtek code to flowchart Anyway it's goodI think paying for time saving is profitable!.

by desperado0804 on 30 Jun 2012
Version:1.5

"Good soft!"

Summary: I never do this, but I wanted to tell you that you guys have the best program out there for burning DVD's. The program is super simple to use and customer service is excellent.

by hotelife on 20 Jun 2012
Version:2.40

"Ξενοδοχεια στο Νυμφαίο"

Summary: Ιστορία και διαμονή στο όμορφο Νυμφαίο. http://www.xn--mxaahdbycweeeobh0grak.gr/

by gguide on 19 Jun 2012
Version:8.3

"Ξενοδοχεια στο Ναυλιο"

Summary: Δείτε την ιστοσελίδα μας... http://www.xn--mxaahdbycpmeeobhm3f2a.gr/

by golden on 19 Jun 2012
Version:8.3

"Ξενοδοχεια στην Κυθνο"

Summary: Δείτε τα αγαπημένα σας ξενοδοχεία εδώ... http://www.xn--mxafcbqeitgbnbg0d0a1a.gr/

by golden on 19 Jun 2012
Version:8.3

"Ξενοδοχεια στην Κάσο"

Summary: Δείτε μερικά από τα πιο περιζήτητα ξενοδοχεία όλου του νησιού με ένα κλικ... http://www.xn--mxaahdbyithmbf5cb6c.gr/

by lectus on 19 Jun 2012
Version:8.3

"Ξενοδοχεια στην Αρκαδια"

Summary: Τα καλύτερα ξενοδοχεια στον νομό Αρκαδίας είναι στην ιστοσελιδα μας. Ρίξτε μια ματιά... http://www.xn--mxaaaaldcb0bei4alqb0bzg.gr/

by lectus on 19 Jun 2012
Version:8.3

"Ξενοδοχεια στην Αλοννησο"

Summary: Τα καλύτερα ξενοδοχεια στην Αλονησο ειναι στο site μας http://www.xn--mxaahdbolsmgacpbfd1eb8d.gr/

by lectus on 19 Jun 2012
Version:1.19

"Reliable utility for converting NSF file to PST file,,,,"

Summary: Website: http://www.unistal.com/download-nsf-pst-conversion-software.html provides excellent tool for converting NSF file to PST files....

by datarecover12 on 31 May 2012
Version:8.3

"NSF to PST Conversion"

Summary: Software easily convert corrupted, deleted and formatted data of Lotus Notes NSF  into Outlook PST files. User can download free demo at: http://download.cnet.com/NSF-to-PST-Conversion/3000-2248_4-75558776.html

by datarecover12 on 31 May 2012
Version:8.3

"Excellent Surveillance Software and Supports Huge Camera Models "

Summary: I tried more than a half dozen other camera software, IP Camera Viewer is simply the best. Easily views my 4 house cameras on my screen with pan and tilt controls. A very nice product which I've recommended to my family and all my friends.

by kimberlyturner on 17 May 2012
Version:1.19

"So So Software; Refused to Honor 30 Day Money Back Guarantee"

Summary: Made the mistake of buying this software. Software features not much different than all other rippers. Some text in poor English. Would not recommend this company for any reason. Based on somewhat misleading web site I ordered the software. Requested refund based on alleged 30 day guarantee. Most em... Read more

by whitehme on 22 Jan 2012
Version:2.6

"a fun and free app"

Summary: All my family like it. So helpful

by SECRET on 03 Jan 2012
Version:2.0.9.8

"Over the Top"

Summary: Ive tried all the features on this software, and i see that it does make much more sense when im trying mp3 search, hot songs search, advanced search founctions etc.

by jinglebell on 23 Dec 2011
Version:2.7.7.6

"1099 DIV Software from Realtaxtools.com is excellent"

Summary: I have been using W2 Mate software to print 1099-DIV and other 1099 forms. The software is easy to use and affordable. http://www.realtaxtools.com/

by htwaresuser on 18 Oct 2011
Version:8.0.18

"exelent program"

Summary: I tryed some software to save video on-line streaming. MSN Recorder Max make it eazy, quality and nice!

by BUDALAgong on 18 Oct 2011
Version:4.3.6.2

"It does what it says"

Summary: I'm actually able to change my Facebook Profile picture or even create new albums without logging in Facebook accounts via browser.Upload Rabbit for Facebook is just for me

by CoffeTea on 17 Oct 2011
Version:2.0.6.8

"goes up to 4"

Summary: searching all the latest songs with music categories provided

by Holdyir on 17 Oct 2011
Version:4.7.5.2

"excellent"

Summary: very easier to download any kind of Mp3 songs

by ToeysuR on 13 Oct 2011
Version:3.2.3.8

"recommended"

Summary: I bought the WebcamMax after free trial period ,I found that is an exellent software I really happy with It, but after bought It I'm more happy with your quick respose ,efficiency supports . I'll recommend Your product, your service to everybody.

by Numb88 on 12 Oct 2011
Version:7.5.3.8

 1  2  3  4   >>> 


Copyright (c) 2006-2009 HTWares. All rights reserved.