Software Reviews and Downloads Center

Custom Search
HTWares Browse all reviews
Software A to Z

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Browse all reviews

Order by:  
Showing : 1 - 30 from 44

"Excellent PDF Repair tool"

Summary: By mistake I damaged my PDF files and I was no idea about repair corrupted files. Then I purchased Kernel for PDF Repair for Instantly repairs data from damaged or inaccessible PDF file . It also compatible for all versions of PDF files.

by ademsmith on 06 Oct 2015

"Impressed !!"

Summary: I had problems with large .pst files and i used SysTools Split PST software to divide my .pst files into smaller .pst . I found the software is best ,i used before . Thanks for sharing such kind of information.

by johnstanly on 21 Oct 2013

"great value, SO worth it"

Summary: you can't beat the price. i feel like my laptop is much safer, i use it with other antivirus programs. Works great

by Brady on 26 Feb 2013

"Pretty good!"

Summary: I had no idea all these connections where in my computer... wow... caught me off guard. I upgraded to the full version. I am liking the incognito mode, private browsing is def a plus!

by Gjohnson on 26 Feb 2013

"I think that kernel PST to NSF is the best tool"

Summary: Kernel for PST to NSF software is designed to migrates data from MS outlook. The program can be also used to convert every MS outlook .PST file items in lotus notes .NSF file. Feel free trying demo version of the software and evaluate it. Read more

by johndoe on 01 Nov 2012

"Feel free download new tool to MySQL"

Summary: Most efficient tool to MySQL repair. Software are repair MyISAM format database and also recovers all objects of the MySQL database. Try free demo version of Kernel for MySQL database repair software and evaluate it. Read more info visit here. Read more

by johndoe on 11 Oct 2012

"New updated File Shredder software"

Summary: Nice software for File Shredder. But try new excellent tool to Kernel for File Shredder. Software permanently deleted unspecified number of files and folders saved in different locations of the computer. Download free evaluation version of Kernel for File Shredder software.

by johndoe on 03 Oct 2012

"Data recovery updated version"

Summary: I tried SysTools data recovery and also try other data recovery software to restore my files, but Kernel for FAT and NTFS Data Recovery was the only one that managed it. It recovered a data from formatted hard drives quickly & easily. Try also Kernel for windows data recovery software. http://ww... Read more

by johndoe on 01 Oct 2012


Summary: That's good software

by maskcafe on 13 Aug 2012

"Fantastic screen recording software"

Summary: Fantastic software. I have been using My Screen Recorder for a few years and just upgraded to the latest version. Technical support was responsive in the few times I contacted them. Very well done.

by michellecollin on 26 Jul 2012

"Excellent Screen Recording Software with easy to use interface"

Summary: My Screen Recorder Pro software is very well made. The interface is intuitive so I didn't have to spend any time with the manual. It is also the only one I could find that would record directly to the MP4 format. I recommend this product for everyone recording their screen.

by emilytang on 25 Jul 2012

"excellent software with its fast speed stability and flexibility!"

Summary: I tried a lot other software and then continue using Athtek code to flowchart Anyway it's goodI think paying for time saving is profitable!.

by desperado0804 on 30 Jun 2012

"Good soft!"

Summary: I never do this, but I wanted to tell you that you guys have the best program out there for burning DVD's. The program is super simple to use and customer service is excellent.

by hotelife on 20 Jun 2012

"Ξενοδοχεια στο Νυμφαίο"

Summary: Ιστορία και διαμονή στο όμορφο Νυμφαίο.

by gguide on 19 Jun 2012

"Ξενοδοχεια στο Ναυλιο"

Summary: Δείτε την ιστοσελίδα μας...

by golden on 19 Jun 2012

"Ξενοδοχεια στην Κυθνο"

Summary: Δείτε τα αγαπημένα σας ξενοδοχεία εδώ...

by golden on 19 Jun 2012

"Ξενοδοχεια στην Κάσο"

Summary: Δείτε μερικά από τα πιο περιζήτητα ξενοδοχεία όλου του νησιού με ένα κλικ...

by lectus on 19 Jun 2012

"Ξενοδοχεια στην Αρκαδια"

Summary: Τα καλύτερα ξενοδοχεια στον νομό Αρκαδίας είναι στην ιστοσελιδα μας. Ρίξτε μια ματιά...

by lectus on 19 Jun 2012

"Ξενοδοχεια στην Αλοννησο"

Summary: Τα καλύτερα ξενοδοχεια στην Αλονησο ειναι στο site μας

by lectus on 19 Jun 2012

"Reliable utility for converting NSF file to PST file,,,,"

Summary: Website: provides excellent tool for converting NSF file to PST files....

by datarecover12 on 31 May 2012

"NSF to PST Conversion"

Summary: Software easily convert corrupted, deleted and formatted data of Lotus Notes NSF  into Outlook PST files. User can download free demo at:

by datarecover12 on 31 May 2012

"Excellent Surveillance Software and Supports Huge Camera Models "

Summary: I tried more than a half dozen other camera software, IP Camera Viewer is simply the best. Easily views my 4 house cameras on my screen with pan and tilt controls. A very nice product which I've recommended to my family and all my friends.

by kimberlyturner on 17 May 2012

"So So Software; Refused to Honor 30 Day Money Back Guarantee"

Summary: Made the mistake of buying this software. Software features not much different than all other rippers. Some text in poor English. Would not recommend this company for any reason. Based on somewhat misleading web site I ordered the software. Requested refund based on alleged 30 day guarantee. Most em... Read more

by whitehme on 22 Jan 2012

"a fun and free app"

Summary: All my family like it. So helpful

by SECRET on 03 Jan 2012

"1099 DIV Software from is excellent"

Summary: I have been using W2 Mate software to print 1099-DIV and other 1099 forms. The software is easy to use and affordable.

by htwaresuser on 18 Oct 2011

"It does what it says"

Summary: I'm actually able to change my Facebook Profile picture or even create new albums without logging in Facebook accounts via browser.Upload Rabbit for Facebook is just for me

by CoffeTea on 17 Oct 2011

"Just AMAZING!!!"

Summary: Awesome software, fast to upload, works instantly, just AWESOME. I recommend this to everyone

by lantian1452 on 29 Sep 2011

"Flunet conversion"

Summary: It does the job in a fluent way. If you happen to have such trouble , then this app will help you out. what you need is a try. I tried and got the trouble solved.

by Nasdaq on 26 Sep 2011

"Perfectly suit to you"

Summary: Upload Rabbit for Facebook perfectly suits everybody who is constantly using Facebook and who would like to have more videos and images in their account, share and discuss them with their friends

by Gingerbfb on 16 Sep 2011

"working for Win7"

Summary: My PC is Win7 and it's compatible. Do all what it should and do well. Not encounter any obvious cons till now, therefore, give it Excellent~~~

by Sept on 14 Sep 2011

 1  2   >

Copyright (c) 2006-2009 HTWares. All rights reserved.