Software Reviews and Downloads Center

Custom Search
HTWares Browse all reviews
Software A to Z

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Advertising
Browse all reviews

Order by:  
Showing : 1 - 19 from 19

"OLM to PST"

Summary: I used this software for migrating from Mac Outlook to Windows Outlook but was not aware of the process to convert Mac outlook data to windows Outlook. On recommendations I used this software OLM to PST Converter and now I am happy with tool accomplishment. I really liked its feature of searching th... Read more

by thomasridley on 23 Nov 2015
Version:14.07.01

"MS Excel Sheet Recovery"

Summary: Excellent tool! It has recovered all deleted or damaged excel sheets. It also worked on password protected excel sheets.

by johnhuges on 20 Nov 2015
Version:15.9.1

"great value, SO worth it"

Summary: you can't beat the price. i feel like my laptop is much safer, i use it with other antivirus programs. Works great

by Brady on 26 Feb 2013
Version:1.0

"Pretty good!"

Summary: I had no idea all these connections where in my computer... wow... caught me off guard. I upgraded to the full version. I am liking the incognito mode, private browsing is def a plus!

by Gjohnson on 26 Feb 2013
Version:1.0

"I think that kernel PST to NSF is the best tool"

Summary: Kernel for PST to NSF software is designed to migrates data from MS outlook. The program can be also used to convert every MS outlook .PST file items in lotus notes .NSF file. Feel free trying demo version of the software and evaluate it. http://www.htwares.com/windows/system-utilities/file-disk-man... Read more

by johndoe on 01 Nov 2012
Version:7.0

"Thanks"

Summary: That's good software

by maskcafe on 13 Aug 2012
Version:5.5.144.2

"Good soft!"

Summary: I never do this, but I wanted to tell you that you guys have the best program out there for burning DVD's. The program is super simple to use and customer service is excellent.

by hotelife on 20 Jun 2012
Version:2.40

"Flunet conversion"

Summary: It does the job in a fluent way. If you happen to have such trouble , then this app will help you out. what you need is a try. I tried and got the trouble solved.

by Nasdaq on 26 Sep 2011
Version:2.0.1.6

"working for Win7"

Summary: My PC is Win7 and it's compatible. Do all what it should and do well. Not encounter any obvious cons till now, therefore, give it Excellent~~~

by Sept on 14 Sep 2011
Version:2.0.1.2

"Everything is great"

Summary: I use this for everything! Great product!

by ido6d on 16 Aug 2011
Version:4.7.2.2

"very dependable and useful product. love it!"

Summary: everything works perfectly,I use it daily and recommend it to everyone I know

by hdg15476 on 01 Aug 2011
Version:4.7.1.6

"Great choice"

Summary: I have been using Supertintin for several months and it has been performing good so far unlike the other recording software I previously had. One thing I don't like about it is it's not for free but still I recommend the product.

by loismische on 28 Feb 2011
Version:1.2.0.3

"two thumbs up"

Summary: I have been using Supertintin for several months and it has been performing good so far unlike the other recording software I previously had. One thing I don't like about it is it's not for free but still I recommend the product.

by loismische on 27 Feb 2011
Version:1.2.0.4

"Very reliable and easy to use product"

Summary: useful an easy to use application, there was no problem with blocking

by mikola on 17 Jan 2011
Version:1.1

"This is the best one"

Summary: Easy to use, blocks facebook access to others or to yourself. Great.

by Mike on 30 Dec 2010
Version:1.1

"I prefer pdf-xchange pro"

Summary: Now I have all I need to create pdf-files from any windows application, view, edit/modify and print Adobe PDF files, export PDF pages and files to Image Formats, Type on PDF pages and much much more. Thanks for good and fast helps for my asks. It was very nice surprise for me. Its friendly Interface... Read more

by ipenzey on 06 Dec 2010
Version:4.0188

"The best pdf-viewer "

Summary: I'm very glad to try new version of Viewer. I have used it 2 years. I can say that is a great product from an excellent software company

by olivi78 on 29 Nov 2010
Version:2.5.188

"excellent viewer"

Summary: This viewer is the fastest, most feature rich alternative to Acrobat available - and unless you need really advanced features - its free !

by alexh on 16 Nov 2010
Version:2.057

"Actually Great"

Summary: I have tried it. So, I want say it actually great. Thanks!

by vietsolution on 08 Sep 2010
Version:1.0.0.34



Copyright (c) 2006-2009 HTWares. All rights reserved.