Software Reviews and Downloads Center

Custom Search
HTWares Browse all reviews
Software A to Z

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Advertising
Browse all reviews

Order by:  
Showing : 1 - 30 from 50

"Excellent data recovery"

Summary: After reading the reviews on your site, I found this was the best tool to recovering files that was lost due to accidentally removed or deleted to virus. Thanks for backed up my window data or recovered all items .

by johnmickle on 19 Jan 2016
Version:11.01.01

"Works perfectly !!"

Summary: I\'m actually able to repair my corrupted PDF files or even create new PDF items without any trouble via this software. Everything works perfectly with affordable price.

by johnyblaz on 05 Jan 2016
Version:15.01

"Amazinig Recovery Tool"

Summary: I have used this OLM to PST Software who facilitate with advance features of recovering OLM files which is converts entire user mailbox and data stored in OLM file with all MS Outlook version. Thanks for this program !

by johnyblaz on 08 Dec 2015
Version:12.07.01

"OLM to PST"

Summary: I used this software for migrating from Mac Outlook to Windows Outlook but was not aware of the process to convert Mac outlook data to windows Outlook. On recommendations I used this software OLM to PST Converter and now I am happy with tool accomplishment. I really liked its feature of searching th... Read more

by thomasridley on 23 Nov 2015
Version:14.07.01

"MS Excel Sheet Recovery"

Summary: Excellent tool! It has recovered all deleted or damaged excel sheets. It also worked on password protected excel sheets.

by johnhuges on 20 Nov 2015
Version:15.9.1

"Outstanding Tool"

Summary: After using this software I recommended to you also more effective highly advance EDB to PST Software. This is safe and secure software and can restore and recover contacts ,emails, attachments, calendars, deleted items from offline EDB files.

by johnmickle on 27 Oct 2015
Version:15.8

"Excellent PDF Repair tool"

Summary: By mistake I damaged my PDF files and I was no idea about repair corrupted files. Then I purchased Kernel for PDF Repair for Instantly repairs data from damaged or inaccessible PDF file . It also compatible for all versions of PDF files.

by ademsmith on 06 Oct 2015
Version:9.11.01

"Impressed !!"

Summary: I had problems with large .pst files and i used SysTools Split PST software to divide my .pst files into smaller .pst . I found the software is best ,i used before . Thanks for sharing such kind of information.

by johnstanly on 21 Oct 2013
Version:2.0

"great value, SO worth it"

Summary: you can't beat the price. i feel like my laptop is much safer, i use it with other antivirus programs. Works great

by Brady on 26 Feb 2013
Version:1.0

"Pretty good!"

Summary: I had no idea all these connections where in my computer... wow... caught me off guard. I upgraded to the full version. I am liking the incognito mode, private browsing is def a plus!

by Gjohnson on 26 Feb 2013
Version:1.0

"I think that kernel PST to NSF is the best tool"

Summary: Kernel for PST to NSF software is designed to migrates data from MS outlook. The program can be also used to convert every MS outlook .PST file items in lotus notes .NSF file. Feel free trying demo version of the software and evaluate it. http://www.htwares.com/windows/system-utilities/file-disk-man... Read more

by johndoe on 01 Nov 2012
Version:7.0

"Feel free download new tool to MySQL"

Summary: Most efficient tool to MySQL repair. Software are repair MyISAM format database and also recovers all objects of the MySQL database. Try free demo version of Kernel for MySQL database repair software and evaluate it. Read more info visit here. http://www.htwares.com/windows/system-utilities/file-dis... Read more

by johndoe on 11 Oct 2012
Version:1.0

"New updated File Shredder software"

Summary: Nice software for File Shredder. But try new excellent tool to Kernel for File Shredder. Software permanently deleted unspecified number of files and folders saved in different locations of the computer. Download free evaluation version of Kernel for File Shredder software.

by johndoe on 03 Oct 2012
Version:1.16

"Data recovery updated version"

Summary: I tried SysTools data recovery and also try other data recovery software to restore my files, but Kernel for FAT and NTFS Data Recovery was the only one that managed it. It recovered a data from formatted hard drives quickly & easily. Try also Kernel for windows data recovery software. http://ww... Read more

by johndoe on 01 Oct 2012
Version:3.3

"Thanks"

Summary: That's good software

by maskcafe on 13 Aug 2012
Version:5.5.144.2

"Fantastic screen recording software"

Summary: Fantastic software. I have been using My Screen Recorder for a few years and just upgraded to the latest version. Technical support was responsive in the few times I contacted them. Very well done.

by michellecollin on 26 Jul 2012
Version:3.33

"Excellent Screen Recording Software with easy to use interface"

Summary: My Screen Recorder Pro software is very well made. The interface is intuitive so I didn't have to spend any time with the manual. It is also the only one I could find that would record directly to the MP4 format. I recommend this product for everyone recording their screen.

by emilytang on 25 Jul 2012
Version:3.33

"excellent software with its fast speed stability and flexibility!"

Summary: I tried a lot other software and then continue using Athtek code to flowchart Anyway it's goodI think paying for time saving is profitable!.

by desperado0804 on 30 Jun 2012
Version:1.5

"Good soft!"

Summary: I never do this, but I wanted to tell you that you guys have the best program out there for burning DVD's. The program is super simple to use and customer service is excellent.

by hotelife on 20 Jun 2012
Version:2.40

"Ξενοδοχεια στο Νυμφαίο"

Summary: Ιστορία και διαμονή στο όμορφο Νυμφαίο. http://www.xn--mxaahdbycweeeobh0grak.gr/

by gguide on 19 Jun 2012
Version:8.3

"Ξενοδοχεια στο Ναυλιο"

Summary: Δείτε την ιστοσελίδα μας... http://www.xn--mxaahdbycpmeeobhm3f2a.gr/

by golden on 19 Jun 2012
Version:8.3

"Ξενοδοχεια στην Κυθνο"

Summary: Δείτε τα αγαπημένα σας ξενοδοχεία εδώ... http://www.xn--mxafcbqeitgbnbg0d0a1a.gr/

by golden on 19 Jun 2012
Version:8.3

"Ξενοδοχεια στην Κάσο"

Summary: Δείτε μερικά από τα πιο περιζήτητα ξενοδοχεία όλου του νησιού με ένα κλικ... http://www.xn--mxaahdbyithmbf5cb6c.gr/

by lectus on 19 Jun 2012
Version:8.3

"Ξενοδοχεια στην Αρκαδια"

Summary: Τα καλύτερα ξενοδοχεια στον νομό Αρκαδίας είναι στην ιστοσελιδα μας. Ρίξτε μια ματιά... http://www.xn--mxaaaaldcb0bei4alqb0bzg.gr/

by lectus on 19 Jun 2012
Version:8.3

"Ξενοδοχεια στην Αλοννησο"

Summary: Τα καλύτερα ξενοδοχεια στην Αλονησο ειναι στο site μας http://www.xn--mxaahdbolsmgacpbfd1eb8d.gr/

by lectus on 19 Jun 2012
Version:1.19

"Reliable utility for converting NSF file to PST file,,,,"

Summary: Website: http://www.unistal.com/download-nsf-pst-conversion-software.html provides excellent tool for converting NSF file to PST files....

by datarecover12 on 31 May 2012
Version:8.3

"NSF to PST Conversion"

Summary: Software easily convert corrupted, deleted and formatted data of Lotus Notes NSF  into Outlook PST files. User can download free demo at: http://download.cnet.com/NSF-to-PST-Conversion/3000-2248_4-75558776.html

by datarecover12 on 31 May 2012
Version:8.3

"Excellent Surveillance Software and Supports Huge Camera Models "

Summary: I tried more than a half dozen other camera software, IP Camera Viewer is simply the best. Easily views my 4 house cameras on my screen with pan and tilt controls. A very nice product which I've recommended to my family and all my friends.

by kimberlyturner on 17 May 2012
Version:1.19

"So So Software; Refused to Honor 30 Day Money Back Guarantee"

Summary: Made the mistake of buying this software. Software features not much different than all other rippers. Some text in poor English. Would not recommend this company for any reason. Based on somewhat misleading web site I ordered the software. Requested refund based on alleged 30 day guarantee. Most em... Read more

by whitehme on 22 Jan 2012
Version:2.6

"a fun and free app"

Summary: All my family like it. So helpful

by SECRET on 03 Jan 2012
Version:2.0.9.8

 1  2   >


Copyright (c) 2006-2009 HTWares. All rights reserved.