Members reviews to MP3 Free Downloader 2.9.4.6

Custom Search
MP3 Free Downloader 2.9.4.6 new!
reviews for MP3 Free Downloader
back to product page


Members Reviews

 

"Over the Top"

Summary: Ive tried all the features on this software, and i see that it does make much more sense when im trying mp3 search, hot songs search, advanced search founctions etc.

by jinglebell on 23 Dec 2011
Version:2.7.7.6

"Good product, about the best you can get for free"

Summary: Easy to use, does the job it is supposed to do with the minimum of fuss

by paper9Y on 11 Oct 2011
Version:2.7.5.6

"easy to find what you want"

Summary: best music finder i have ever had

by bushimingxing on 22 Sep 2011
Version:2.7.3.6

"friendly"

Summary: It's user friendly, i didnt had any trouble understanding how to use it

by music on 08 Sep 2011
Version:2.7.3.2

"soooo easy to use"

Summary: soooo easy to use,sooooo nice to try

by Dulan on 24 Aug 2011
Version:2.7.2.8

"Valuable software for precious customers"

Summary: This is a much better product,it has many options that others don't have,you will like it

by yoitseko on 09 Aug 2011
Version:2.7.1.8

"Well, well,useful audio tools"

Summary: There is so much to do with it. Do anything you like.The best part I like is that it lists all the popular music running right now.

by eurhjds on 25 Jul 2011
Version:2.7.1.6

"user friendly"

Summary: Professional work, good idea

by pushme on 23 Jun 2011
Version:2.6.9.8

"Best in the market"

Summary: there are so many music downloading apps, hard to pick out one, happy with this app since it always works fine

by huko on 12 Apr 2011
Version:2.6.7.2

"Does everything you expect of it"

Summary: It works like it should, it converts extremely quickly, it doesn't cut out part of the song, keeps a good audio quality

by Devin on 25 Mar 2011
Version:2.6.6.2

"great software"

Summary: Does exactly what its designed for, easily and efficiently.

by eivindjr19t on 24 Feb 2011
Version:2.6.4.2

"Very Good Software"

Summary: It‘s very fast and improves,very compatible.It's preety good....just try it yourself

by jhmktryfgh on 24 Jan 2011
Version:2.6.3.6

"Does everything you expect of it"

Summary: I'm really happy with the product and can't find anything negative about it. It gives me everything I need and great customer support.

by ebfdfhkalf on 07 Jan 2011
Version:2.6.3.2

"Nice MP3 Downloader"

Summary: Can find songs that are otherwise hard to find. It's a great tool for looking for those hard to find international songs.Has lots of useful tools as well

by scott1185f on 05 Jan 2011
Version:2.6.2.8

"One of the best programmes out there"

Summary: This software works beautifully!!! Easy to setup and use all of the features. It also has great user support! Buy the upgrade option as new versions are constantly being issued!!!

by alphardvoxy2 on 15 Dec 2010
Version:2.6.2.6

"Very Helpful Software"

Summary: I am very impressed with this software. Its very easy to use and can be installed in a minute. It also has user friendly interface.

by kiddo52rts on 22 Nov 2010
Version:2.6.2.2

Only members can submit reviews or opinions!

Sign up to HTWares and enter your opinion!

FREE Registration

Already a member? Login

Rate only

  



Download Time
56K
15m 8s
64K
13m 15s
128K
6m 37s
768K
55s
1.44M
35s

Advertisement
Coupon code: HTWRS25OFF
(Discount now: 25%)



Copyright (c) 2006-2009 HTWares. All rights reserved.